14 Apr 2018

Managers

Name Asmatullah Naebkhail
Position Director of International Relations
Qualification (__)
Email international.relations@kateb.edu.af
Phone +93 (0) 729 00 87 09

Name Sayyed Jafar Ahmadi
Position Director of the KU Scientific Research Center
Qualification (__)
Email researches@kateb.edu.af
Phone +93 (0) 729 00 19 70

Name Abbas Alizada
Position Logistics Manager
Qualification (__)
Email Logistics@kateb.edu.af
Phone +93 (0) 729 00 83 20

Name Fatima Alimi
Position KPDI Manager
Qualification (__)
Email kpdi@kateb.edu.af
Phone +93 (0) 729 07 53 67

Name Ali Reza Haidari
Position Students Development Manager
Qualification (__)
Email students.development@kateb.edu.af
Phone +93 (0) 729 00 19 88

Name Zahra Ibrahimi
Position NOD Manager
Qualification (__)
Email nad.manager@kateb.edu.af
Phone +93 (0) 729 00 19 85

 

Name Fateme Alirezaie
Position Student Affairs Manager
Qualification (__)
Email students.manager@kateb.edu.af
Phone +93 (0) 729 00 19 79

 

Name Sayyed Jamaluddin Hashimi
Position Library Manager
Qualification (__)
Email library.manager2@kateb.edu.af
Phone +93 (0) 729 07 63 81

 

Name Rohullah Nikzad
Position Finance Manager
Qualification (__)
Email finance.manager@kateb.edu.af
Phone +93 (0) 729 00 83 29

Sharing:


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of


2018-08-14