11 Apr 2018


Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) is a professional body which provides globally renowned qualifications to career professionals across the world. The organization offers a range of qualifications including the ACCA qualification, a benchmark for any career focused accountant.

  • –  ACCA comprises of 14 papers and FIA comprises of 9 papers
  • –  The paper based exam for ACCA and FIA are held in March, June, September and December
    – There will be no entry requirement for FIA but Bachelor degree for ACCA
    – Students who want to get admission in ACCA can be given exemption from some papers of ACA depending on their previous qualifications
    – During and after completion of ACCA you can get additional qualifications such as BSc and MSc
    – ACCA and FIA are based on international accounting and auditing and IFAC compliant
    – ACCA Qualification is considered to be of higher status by employers and clients – Other than tuition fee, ACCA and FIA have three type of fee: Registration, annual subscription and exam fee
0 0 votes
Article Rating

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments